Jay-Z / The Blueprint 3


Tracklist :

  1. What We Talkin’ About (feat. Luke Steele)
  2. Thank You
  3. D.O.A. (Death of Autotune)
  4. Run This Town (feat. Rihanna, Kanye West)
  5. Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
  6. Real as It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)
  7. On to the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  8. Off That (feat. Drake)
  9. A Star Is Born (feat. J.Cole)
  10. Venus Vs. Mars
  11. Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)
  12. Hate (feat. Kanye West)
  13. Reminder
  14. So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  15. Young Forever (feat. Mr Hudson)

Laisser un commentaire